Adam Allinson - For Friends Old And New - New Album 2019

SKU 00001
In stock
Product Details

The reunion album is now out! Featuring favourites and requests, 'For Friends Old And New' is Adam's brand new album released at the reunion in York on April 6th 2019. Get it now for the introductory price of £10.00 for a limited time only.


1. Tale As Old As Time - Beauty And the Beast

2. Secret Love - Calamity Jane

3. Ballade Pour Adeline - Richard Clayderman

4. She's Like The Wind - Patrick Swayze

5. True Love - High Society

6. A Million Dreams - The Greatest Showman

7. Stars - Les Miserables

8. Andrea Bocelli Medley

9. Moon River - Breakfast At Tiffany's

10. Bring Him Home - Les Miserables

Save this product for later